Tuesday, April 26, 2016

New World Ashes~ Blog Tour

I am sure by now that most are familiar with Ofttimes publishing; the publishing company that booktuber Benjaminoftomes created and started. Well today I am one of the lucky partaking in the New World Ashes blog tour. New World Ashes is the sequel to New World Rising. On today's stop I will be reviewing the 6 chapter sneak peak! Enjoy!

Monday, April 25, 2016

ARC Review~ Water's Wrath

I was one of the very lucky recipents to revieve the chance to review Water's Wrath. I thank the author for sending my a beautiful signed copy. 

**Disclaimer: This does not effect my opinions in any way. Everything stated in my review is of my honest opinions and interpretations.**

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Cover reveal~ Crystal Crowned

Today marks the day of the last cover reveal for one of the most amazing series out there. I have partaken in every cover reveal for this series; except for book 1. Each time I make a cover reveal post I am even more blown away than the previous post. It's a very emotional cover reveal post for me, because it is time to say goodbye to this series very soon, and that gives me sadness and VERY extreme happiness. Also make sure to check the bottom of the post to enter a giveaway hosted by Elise.

I have watched this series grow, develop, and almost come to an end (on July 12th ,2016 will be the official end). I am extremely happy for Elise Kova, who I believe has had a lot of success that is well deserved for this self published author. 

This series is one of the most beautifully crafted things I have ever read. As I continue to read and grow, I believe this series will forever remain to be one of my favourites series, and a series I will reread ALL THE TIME. The Air Awaken's series will forever hold a special place in my heart.

Now without further ado.. here is the cover for CRYSTAL CROWNED the fifth and final installment of the Air Awakens series.

Monday, April 18, 2016

ARC Review~ The Blood of the Hydra

This marks the first day for The Blood of the Hydra blog tour hosted by Barclay Publicity. Today is also the release day for it as well, which is super exciting. I will be sharing my review and thoughts on this book, and let me tell you, it was absolutely astounding. Also make sure to check the bottom of the post for a special giveaway; Michelle is giving one(1) copy of any elemental book of the winners choosing.

Friday, April 15, 2016

Water's Wrath Blog Tour~ Character Outfits

Emily over at Emily Reads Everything, Jamie over at Books and Ladders, and Dani over at Dani Review Things organized a blog tour for the forth book in the Air Awakens Series... Water's Wrath. They got together some fans to have each of us host a tour spot all the way up until the 21st. 

Each post is unique because each blogger got to choose what their post would be about. I brainstormed a lot of ideas, but one I thought that would be fun to create would be character outfits. That's a pretty broad subject, so I narrowed it down to outfits I think the characters could or would wear in they were living amongst us. These are just my ideas and thoughts, and in no way is it meant to influence your opinion about the characters. 

I choose to design outfits for: Vhalla, Aldrik, Baldair, Fritz, Elecia, Jax, and Daniel. 

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Cover Reveal~

Filled with magic, thrilling adventure, and sweet romance, Elementals 3: The Head of Medusa is the latest installment in Michelle Madow’s exciting Elementals series. 

Follow Nicole and her fellow Elementals as they journey to the end of the world, unsure of who to trust, and facing choices that will put their lives and the entire world at risk. Will they all survive the mission? And if they don’t, will the ones who do be able to find the strength to continue?

Monday, April 4, 2016

ARC Review~ When We Collided by Emery Lord

"I don't think I'll ever have the appropriate words to express how amazing this book is." ~Stacee, reviewer at Adventures of a Book Junkie

Friday, April 1, 2016

April~ Author of the Month

Hello everyone! It's another new month and with that comes a new Author of the Month. This will consist of a post that includes an interview with the chosen author, along with featuring them in my sidebar for that entire month.  New feature I started on my blog in September (Refer HERE if you would like to see the original post & if you would like to be apart of this as an author).

Also check out the bottom of the post to enter a giveaway for an Untamed Audio book. This giveaway is INTL. So good luck to all!

April's author is: A.G. Howard